Education Foundation Logo  
 

Education Foundation

Mark Graffam
President

Email: graffam.mark@yahoo.com

 
Crisanne Blackie
Vice President

Email:Chrisanne_Blackie@umit.maine.edu
 
Jeff Wheelden
Treasurer
Email: jeff.wheelden@otoymca.com
 
Betsy Clark
Secretary
Email: betsy.clark@rsu34.org
 

Board Members

John Birmingham Mike Thurston
Steve Baillargeon Andrea Gifford
Harry Sanborn Jon Doty
Jeanna Tuell Scott Gordon
David Walker - ex officio James Dill - ex officio
   

Sub Committee Contacts:

Hall of Fame Athletic & Achievement Project

Scott Gordon - Chair
scott.gordon@rsu34.org
 
   

Alumni Association Project

Harry Sanborn - Chair
harry.sanborn@tylertech.com
 
   

Children's Fund Project

Chris Avila - Chair  
Phillip_Avila@umit.maine.edu
Jeanna Tuell - Co-Chair
jeanna.tuell@rsu34.org
   

Literacy Project

Jon Doty - Chair
jon.doty@rsu34.org
Crisanne Blackie - Co-Chair
Chrisanne_Blackie@umit.maine.edu
   
   
   
   

 

Return to RSU34.org
Last Update: 29-jan-15 7:36