Staff Directory:

position name email
Principal Cheryl Leonard Cheryl.Leonard@rsu34.org
Secretary Shelly Spear-Hamilton Shelly.Spear-Hamilton@rsu34.org
Pre-kindergarten Brianne Racine Brianne.Racine@rsu34.org
Kindergarten Jill Wilcox jill.wilcox@rsu34.org
Grades 1 & 2 Jennifer Vafiades jenn.vafiades@rsu34.org
Grades 3 Cathy Fox Cathy.Fox@rsu34.org
Classroom Ed Tech
Reading Recovery/Interventionist
Alice Andrews Alice.Andrews@rsu34.org
Special Education

James Wohlgemuth

James.Wohlgemuth@rsu34.org
Classroom Music Erin Murphy Erin.Murphy@rsu34.org
Physical Education Cid Dyjak cid.dyjak@rsu34.org
Guidance Jami Martell Jami.Martell@rsu34.org
Art Helena Bosse helena.bosse@rsu34.org
Library Ed Tech Erin Murphy erin.murphy@rsu34.or
Nurse Cece Costello cece.costello@rsu34.org
Custodian George Madore george.madore@rsu34.org
Food Service Darlene Moore  
Speech Therapist Karen Davis
Emilie Richard
contracted provider

(Highlighted teacher names have classroom blog)