Teacher Directory:

Last  First Position Phone Ext. Email
Bailey Bailey TEACHER GRADE 6 123 kate.bailey@rsu34.org
Bartlett Emily TEACHER GRADE 7 214 emily.bartlett@rsu34.org
Bedard Ciera TEACHER GRADE 7 213 ciera.bedard@rsu34.org
Boucher Nicole SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER GRADE 7 215 nicole.boucher@rsu34.org
Bradeen Kimberly ED TECH III SPECIAL ED 373 voicemail kimberly.bradeen@rsu34.org
Brooks Kayla ED TECH III SPECIAL ED 384 voicemail kayla.brooks@rsu34.org
Cacace Robin ED TECH III SPECIAL ED 381 voicemail robin.cacace@rsu34.org
Carney Christine STEM TEACHER 125 christine.carney@rsu34.org
Chappelle Steve CUSTODIAN 376 voicemail steve.chappelle@rsu34.org
Crandall David PRINCIPAL 303 david.crandall@rsu34.org
Dawson-Hall Dorothy TEACHER GT PROGRAM 201 dorothy.dawson@rsu34.org
Deroche Arthur ED TECH III  LITERACY/MATH 383 voicemail arthur.deroche@rsu34.org
Douston Garth TEACHER GRADE 8 212 garth.douston@rsu34.org
Downs Samantha FOOD SERVICE ASSISTANT 319 sam.downs@rsu34.org
Drake Adele ART TEACHER 136 adele.drake@rsu34.org
Dumont Jessica YMCA RIVER RUNNER PROGRAM 380 voicemail jessica.dumont@rsu34.org
Dunham Leanne SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER GRADE 8 204 leanne.dunham@rsu34.org
Ford Tara SECRETARY 301 tara.ford@rsu34.org
Fowler Aaron CUSTODIAN 374 aaron.fowler@rsu34.org
Granholm Jennifer FOOD SERVICE ASSISTANT 319 jennifer.granholm@rsu34.org
Graves Katherine ED TECH III SPECIAL ED 371 voicemail katherine.graves@rsu34.org
Hanson Craig ASSISTANT PRINCIPAL 304 craig.hanson@rsu34.org
Harasymiak Brittany PHYSICAL EDUCATION 328 brittany.taylor@rsu34.org
Harvey-Gonya Lisa ED TECH LITERACY/MATH 378 voicmail lisa.harvey@rsu34.org
Henry Jantha TEACHER GRADE 6 122 jantha.henry@rsu34.org
Hunt Tamara ED TECH III SPECIAL ED 385 voicemail tamara.hunt@rsu34.org
Kenny Melinda TEACHER/INTERVENTIONIST GRADE 7 216 melinda.kenny@rsu34.org
Kirkland Adam ED TECH LITERACY/MATH  371 voicemail adam.kirkland@rsu34.org
Koch Vanessa NURSE 316 vanessa.koch@rsu34.org
Lander Carol ED TECH II 375 voicemail carol.lander@rsu34.org
Lewis Melissa TEACHER GRADE 7 217 melissa.lewis@rsu34.org
Maxim Dana TEACHER BEYOND MEASURE 318 voicemail dana.maxim@rsu34.org
McDonald Jay TEACHER GRADE 8  203 jay.meigsmcdonald@rsu34.org
McDonald Jody TEACHER GRADE 8 211 jody.mcdonald@rsu34.org
McDormand Brian ED TECH I SPECIAL ED 379 voicemail brian.mcdormand@rsu34.org
McKinley Todd TEACHER GRADE 8 205 todd.mckinley@rsu34.org
Murchinson Tracie TEACHER GRADE 6 117 tracie.murchinson@rsu34.org
Nesin Gertrude BARR COORDINATOR 126 gert.nesin@rsu34.org
O'Connell Tracey GUIDANCE COUNSELOR 305 tracey.oconnell@rsu34.org
Oakes Amber ED TECH I SPECIAL ED 382 amber.oakes@rsu34.org
Priest Shianne MUSIC TEACHER 321 shianne.priest@rsu34.org
Reichow Nancy SPEECH & HEARING CLINICIAN 206 nancy.reichow@rsu34.org
Robertson Curtis SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER 128 curtis.robertson@rsu34.org
Schlaefer Danny TEACHER GRADE 6 124 danny.schlaefer@rsu34.org
Smith Vicki GUIDANCE CLERK 302 vicki.smith@rsu34.org
Townsend Lori TEACHER GRADE 6 122 lori.townsend@rsu34.org
Tuttle Shelley TEACHER GRADE 7 218 michelle.tuttle@rsu34.org
Volpi Vanessa SPECIAL EDUCATION TEACHER 115 vanessa.volpi@rsu34.org
Whedon Kathy LIBRARIAN 114 kathy.whedon@rsu34.org