VRE Staff

Position Name Email Phone extension
Principal Cheryl Leonard Cheryl.Leonard@rsu34.org 100
Secretary Heidi Gifford Heidi.gifford@rsu34.org 111
Pre-kindergarten Brianne Racine
brianne.racine@rsu34.org
113
Kindergarten Stacy Henry stacy.henry@rsu34.org 114
Grade 1 Camilla Doak cami.doak@rsu34.org 107
Grade 2 Melissa Gasaway melissa.gasaway@rsu34.org 104
Reading Recovery
/Interventionist
Jennifer Dalessandro jennifer.dalessandro@rsu34.org 115
Special Education James Wohlgemuth james.wohlgemuth@rsu34.org 101
Classroom Music
Erin Murphy

erin.murphy@rsu34.org

main office
Physical Education Cid Dyjak cid.dyjak@rsu34.org main office
Guidance Kim Ketch Kim.Ketch@rsu34.org 117
Art Helena Bosse helena.bosse@rsu34.org main office
Library Ed Tech
Erin Murphy
Erin.murphy@rsu34.org
103
Nurse Jana Caron jana.caron@rsu34.org OTHS
Custodian Owen Arey owen.arey@rsu34.org main office
Classroom Ed Tech
Speech Therapist
Karen Davis
Emilie Richard
contracted service provider