News

Third Grade Cogat Testing

CogAT Pre-Admin InfoDear Parents and Caregivers,In the third grade, we administer the Cognitive Abilities Test to our students. This test (the “CogAT“) is used to help...

5th Grade Celebration Meeting

Parents of 5th Graders, We will be pulling together a meeting to start planning our 5th Grade Celebration. The first meeting will be held on January 29th at 5:30 pm in the...

OTES Newsletter

OTES Newsletter

https://www.smore.com/mj62r We have so much news this week with the holiday break coming up! Please read to stay in the loop

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Feb 17 - Fri, Feb 21
Mon, Feb 24 - Tue, Feb 25, 12:00 AM
Tue, Feb 25 - Wed, Feb 26, 12:00 AM
Wed, Feb 26 - Thu, Feb 27, 12:00 AM
Thu, Feb 27 - Fri, Feb 28, 12:00 AM
Thu, Feb 27, 7:15 AM - 8:00 AM
Fri, Feb 28 - Sat, Feb 29, 12:00 AM
Fri, Feb 28, 2:00 PM - 3:30 PM
Mon, Mar 2 - Tue, Mar 3, 12:00 AM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Maggie Mitchell

Maggie Mitchell

3 months ago

There is no school in RSU #34 today, Tuesday, December 3, 2019.

Maggie Mitchell

Maggie Mitchell

3 months ago

At about 10:00 this morning 11/19/19, we had a fire alarm at OTES. Officer King was already at our school and Old Town Fire Department arrived shortly thereafter. There was no fire. As always, the OTPD and OTFD remarked about how safe and orderly our staff and students were during our evacuation. view image

Maggie Mitchell

Maggie Mitchell

3 months ago

All after school activities today, Monday, November 18, 2019 are cancelled due to the potential of slippery road conditions.

Maggie Mitchell

Maggie Mitchell

3 months ago

It is the time to start thinking about Thanksgiving meals! First, if your RSU #34 family needs a meal, please reach out to Jenn Goodwin at 827-2508 or jennifer.goodwin@rsu34.org. Second, we are collecting sides and desserts. Suggestions include stuffing, gravy, canned vegetables, potatoes, cranberry sauce, pie crust shells, pudding and pie filling, or other instant desserts. We could also use disposable roasting pans. We are hosting a turkey and food drive with the OTPD on Saturday 11/16 from 9-12 at Hannaford. You can drop off food there or any time at OTES! view image

Maggie Mitchell

Maggie Mitchell

3 months ago

A reminder that there is no school on Monday, November 11th in observance of Veterans Day. view image

SEE ALL POSTS