News

LMS FAQ's Link

LMS FAQ's Link

LMS FAQ's for 2020-2021 Link:https://docs.google.com/docume...

LMS Athletics as of 11/12/20

LMS Athletics as of 11/12/20

LMS AthleticsA big thank you to all the participants for our LMS Intramural Sports...

LMS Parent Resource Link

LMS Parent Resource Link

Please click on the following link for LMS Parent Resources from Mrs. O'Connell https://padlet.com/traceyoconnell/2dyz8s22x3ezxovh

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Nov 30, 8:50 AM - 9:00 AM
Tue, Dec 1, 8:50 AM - 9:00 AM
Wed, Dec 2, 8:50 AM - 9:00 AM
Thu, Dec 3, 8:50 AM - 9:00 AM
Fri, Dec 4, 8:50 AM - 9:00 AM
Mon, Dec 7, 8:50 AM - 9:00 AM
Tue, Dec 8, 8:50 AM - 9:00 AM
Wed, Dec 9, 8:50 AM - 9:00 AM
Thu, Dec 10, 8:50 AM - 9:00 AM
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Gert Nesin

Gert Nesin

8 days ago

Two more days to fill Ben's bus! All food collected goes to our RSU#34 resource center, located at OTES. We are having a homeroom competition at LMS, but we invite ALL to donate. Drop your food off at LMS, and we'll get the bus over here on Tuesday. view image

Gert Nesin

Gert Nesin

10 days ago

Dr. Sharon Klein, University of Maine Professor in the School of Economics, spoke to the Puffin Team today about solar energy. She was fantastic! Thank you, Dr. Klein. view image

Gert Nesin

Gert Nesin

10 days ago

Mark your calendars! Our next PTA meeting is Wednesday, December 9, 6:00 - 7:00 P.M. The PTA will provide a Zoom link and an agenda before the meeting.

Gert Nesin

Gert Nesin

13 days ago

Next week and the week of December 21, we have school only on Monday and Tuesday. To balance times between the cohorts, we will use the following schedule: Monday/Tuesday, November 23 and 24, the Monday/Tuesday cohort will be in-person both days, and the Thursday/Friday cohort will be remote both days. Monday/Tuesday, November 23 and 24, the Thursday/Friday cohort will be in-person both days, and the Monday/Tuesday cohort will be remote both days.

Gert Nesin

Gert Nesin

19 days ago

PTA Meeting Tonight! 6:00 - 7:00. Join us! https://meet.google.com/div-esnk-aec

SEE ALL POSTS