EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Athletic StaffAthletic Staff & Coaches

Athletic Administration
Name Title Phone Extension/Number Email Address
Jeremy Bousquet Athletic Director (207) 659 - 9593 jeremy.bousquet @rsu34.org
Carrie Madden Athletic Secretary 827 - 3910 ext. 306 carrie.madden@rsu34.org
Scott Audet Athletic Trainer (603) - 721 - 2049 sraudet@emhs.org
Fall Sports
Sport Name(s) Email Address
Football Lance Cowan 561 - 0543 lacowan05@hotmail.com
Anderson Smith
Tim Ellis
Fall Cheering Nicole Hogan 852 - 0884 nicolemhogan@hotmail.com
Field Hockey Jamie Emerson 505 - 5246 jamieflagg4@gmail.com
JV Field Hockey Heather Richards 113 heather.richards@rsu34.org
Boys Soccer Mark Graffam 991 - 8064 graffam.mark@yahoo.com
JV Boys' Soccer Mike May 478 - 1640 michael.may@rsu34.org
Girls Soccer Eric Damboise 558 - 2735 soccer@damboise.com
JV Girls' Soccer Kayla Brooks 922 - 7729 Kayla.brooks@rsu34.org
Golf John Donato donato4447@gmail.com
Cross Country Rod White 951 - 0864 ottrkcoach@yahoo.com
Winter Sports
Sport Name Email Address
Boys' Basketball Tim Thornton 944 - 4706 hthornton@breweredu.org
JV Boys' Basketball
Girls' Basketball Heather Richards 299 - 6039 heather.richards@rsu34.org
JV Girls' Basketball Courtney Withee 717 - 0400 cwithee@jmg.org
Boys Swimming Dave Ploch 356 - 5368 dave.ploch@rsu34.org
Girls Swimming Josh D' Angelo 659 - 3389 Joshua.dangelo@maine.gov
CheeringJV Cheering Nicole HoganEmily LonkoKiarah DeShane 852 - 0884
217 - 8807
659 - 1197
nicolemhogan@hotmail.comEas488@gmail.comKiarah.deshane@rsu34.org
Indoor Track Rod WhiteAndy Sibley 951 - 0864
385 - 6246
ottkcoach@yahoo.com Asibley_tse@msn.com
Ice Hockey Chris Thurlow217-2756thuro34@hotmail.com
Spring Sports
SportNameEmail Address
BaseballBrad Goody944 - 2259bradgoody11@gmail.com
Lance Cowan561 - 0543
lacowan05@hotmail.com
SoftballJen Plourde 794 - 4890Jennifer_lee06@hotmail.com
Adam Boucheradamboucher67@gmail.com
Boys' TennisAndrew Myersandrew.myers@rsu34.org
Girls' TennisAndrew Myersandrew.myers@rsu34.org
Outdoor TrackRod White951 - 0864ottrkcoach@yahoo.com
Andy Sibley 385 - 6246Asibley_tse@msn.com