EDIT MAIN
Plus_blue

Athletic StaffAthletic Staff & Coaches

Athletic Administration
Name Title Phone Extension/Number Email Address
Jeremy Bousquet Director of Athletics (207) 827 - 3910
ext. 2305 (w)
(207) 659 - 9593 (c)
jeremy.bousquet@rsu34.org
Carrie Madden Athletic Secretary (207) 827 - 3910 ext. 2306 carrie.madden@rsu34.org
Scott Audet Athletic Trainer (603) 721 - 2049 sraudet@northernlight.org
HC = Head Coach AC = Assistant Coach 
Fall Sports
Sport Name(s) Email Address
Football HC - Lance Cowan (207) 561 - 0543 lance.cowan@rsu34.org

AC - Anderson Smith
AC - Jason Coleman

AC - Lucas Fredette
Fall Cheering HC - Nicole Hogan (207) 852 - 0884 nicolemhogan@hotmail.com
Field Hockey HC - Jamie Emerson (207) 505 - 5246 jemerson@breweredu.org
JV Field Hockey AC - Heather Richards (207) 827 - 3910 ext. 2113 heather.richards@rsu34.org
Boys Soccer HC - Mark Graffam (207) 991 - 8064 graffam.mark@yahoo.com
JV Boys' Soccer AC - Mike May (207) 478 - 1640 michael.may@rsu34.org
Girls Soccer HC - Eric Damboise (207) 558 - 2735 eric.damboise@rsu34.org
JV Girls' Soccer AC - Desirae Dubois (207) 949 - 1090 ddubois@breweredu.org
Golf HC - John Donato (207) 827 - 3910 donato4447@gmail.com
Cross Country - Boys and Girls HC - Rod White (207) 951 - 0864 ottrkcoach@yahoo.com
Winter Sports
Sport Name Email Address
Boys' Basketball HC - Garrett Libby (207) 827 - 3910   garrett.libby@rsu34.org
JV Boys' Basketball AC - Carl Parker (207) 827 - 3910
ext. 2130

Girls' Basketball HC - Heather Richards (207) 299 - 6039 heather.richards@rsu34.org
JV Girls' Basketball Vacant

Boys Swimming HC - Dave Ploch (207) 356 - 5368 dave.ploch@rsu34.org
OTO Girls Swimming HC - Josh D' Angelo (207) 659 - 3389 Joshua.dangelo@maine.gov
Comp. Cheering HC - Nicole Hogan (207) 852 - 0884

nicolemhogan@hotmail.com
Indoor Track HC - Rod White
AC - Andy Sibley
(207) 951 - 0864
(207) 385 - 6246
ottkcoach@yahoo.com
Asibley_tse@msn.com
Ice Hockey HC - Chris Thurlow(207) 217-2756thuro34@hotmail.com
AC - Corey Thibodeau(207) 949 - 4807
JV HockeyAC - David Wilcox(207) 266 - 6071dwilcox@milfordsd.org
Spring Sports
SportNameEmail Address
Baseballvacant
AC - Lance Cowan(207) 561 - 0543
lance.cowan@rsu34.org
Softballvacant
AC - Rachel Martin
rachelmartin208@gmail.com
Boys' & Girls' TennisHC - Andrew Myers(207) 827 - 3910 ext. 2210andrew.myers@rsu34.org
JV TennisAC - Mike May(207) 827 - 3910michael.may@rsu34.org
Outdoor TrackHC - Rod White(207) 951 - 0864ottrkcoach@yahoo.com
AC - Andy Sibley(207) 385 - 6246Asibley_tse@msn.com